20/DEC/2017 - Improved user permission for PTL changes

Dear customers,

We have changed the permission of "Allow PTL" to be more specific, this change allows you to control how long from the "booking time" that a user can allocate a PTL, for example, you can allow users to extend the PTL up to 48 hours from the time of booking.

To achieve such an action, you can go into the "Users" screen (note that we have slightly changed the layout of the checkboxes for better comfort) and allocate the user with "48"


By default, all users which had the "Allow PTL" are now set to 9999 hours as this new feature replaces old setting.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk