"Agency CRS user" creation can override existing "CRS User"

We have stumbled upon an unusual system behavior, where if you try to create a "CRS agency user" with a user name which already exists as the company "User" and you approve the "Go to existing record" and Save, system will override the current user permission and will move the user to be an agency user.

This issue has no impact on operations and can be fixed easily contacting support.

The issue is set to be solved in the next system update.

Open  27/05/2015

Solved  01/06/2015

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk